Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
Introduction to T-Ball: 

Bolton Youth Baseball and Softball would like to welcome all kids playing T-Ball in 2019 to a free clinic to introduce them to our program and the sport.

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 9:00a to 12:00p
2019 Evaluations: 

All kids playing baseball from age 7 - 12 are invited to try out for Rookie 2, Minors and Majors.

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Winter Baseball Dinner: 

BYBS would like to invite all players, parents, and friends of the program to a fundraiser dinner at the Horseshoe pub in Hudson.  BYBS will have fun things for the kids and the Horseshoe will donate a portion of their profits to our program.  

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
Field Maintenance: 

Prep the fields for the upcoming season.

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 12:00p to 4:00p
2019 Opening Day: 

Opening day parade and field day at Memorial Field.

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 9:00a to 3:00p
Bolton Youth Baseball Golf Tournament: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 12:00p to 4:00p
End of the Season Celebration For T-Ball and Rookie teams: 
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 through Sun, Jun 23, 2019
District Tourneyment: 

For players that believe that they will be part of the tournament or all-star team, please hold this date.

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 through Sun, Jun 30, 2019
State Tourneyment: 

For players that believe that they will be part of the tournament or all-star team, please hold this date.

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 through Sun, Jul 14, 2019
2nd Annual Nashoba Youth Baseball Tournament: